Hotel

A heartwarming welcome at the Gerl´s

The GERL.                                                                                                        Originality of nature, meets the modern tradition of the family in the legendary Wals / Salzburg

Attention

Dear guests from 04.03.2019 to 17.04.2019, there is a construction site in the mainbuilding. 

The guest house and the breakfast is not affected.

The restaurant will be closed from 03.03.2019 to 18.03.2019

For questions about your stay in this period, our Gerl´s-Team is always at your disposal.

FEEL NATURALLY URBAN

Family-run for generations. With a wonderful view of the mountains. Real oak-trunks in the lobby. Urban exposed concrete in the fire-lounge. Comfort, individuality, water, fire, earth, humanity.                                           “NATURALLY URBAN” stands for a lively together. 

Whether simple single, elegant double rooms, spacious superior rooms or cozy family suites. Whether lounge, bar, lobby, dining room                                                                -"Naturally Urban"- is our attitude to life.

The proximity to nature meets the colorful inspiration of urban space.         We love it.

Wals, a legendary community near Salzburg. With many high-quality farms, extensive fields and fresh vegetables. On the one hand. On the other hand. But so close to the Old Town Salzburg, the airport, Exhibition Center,outlet centre, Red Bull stadiumHangar 7.                                                                      Traffic ideally connected.

Indoor, outdoor pool, Finnish sauna, massage, chill garden, fire lounge (available for meetings), exclusive My Private Spa and WE.                               

The family & the Gerl's team.

From the Wöfei to Naturally Urban more about our HISTORY

Hotel

Servus & von Herzen Willkommen im Gerl´s!

Das GERL.                                                                                                                      Ursprünglichkeit der Natur, trifft die moderne Tradition der Familie, im sagenhaften Wals /Salzburg

Achtung

Liebe Gäste von 04.03.2019 bis 17.04.2019, befindet sich eine Baustelle im Haupthaus. 

Das Gästehaus ist nicht betroffen, auch unser Frühstücksbuffet findet ganz normal statt. 

Das Restaurant wird vom 03.03.2019 bis 18.03.2019 geschlossen haben. 

Für Fragen rund um Ihren Aufenthalt in diesem Zeitraum, steht Ihnen unser Gerl´s-Team jederzeit zur Verfügung. 

Feel natually urban

Seit Generationen familiär geführt. Mit wunderbarem Blick auf die Berge. Echte Eichenstämme in der Lobby. Urbaner Sichtbeton in der Feuer-Lounge. Komfort, Individualität, Wasser, Feuer, Erde, Menschlichkeit.

"NATURALLY URBAN" steht für ein lebendiges Miteinander.

Ob schlichte Einzel-, formschöne Doppel-, großzügige Superiorzimmer oder gemütliche Familiensuiten. Ob Lounge, Bar, Lobby, Speisestube                                                  - „Naturally Urban“- ist unser Lebensgefühl.

Die Nähe zur Natur trifft die bunte Inspiration des urbanen Raumes.              Wir lieben es. 

Wals, eine sagenumwobene Gemeinde bei Salzburg. Mit vielen hochwertigen Landwirtschafen, weitläufigen Feldern und frischen Gemüsesorten. Einerseits. Andererseits. Doch so nahe an der Altstadt Salzburg, FlughafenMessezentrumOutletcenter, StadionHangar 7. Verkehrstechnisch ideal angebunden.

Innen-, Außenpool, finnische Sauna, Wohlfühlmassagen, Chill-Garten, Feuer-Lounge (nutzbar für Besprechungen), exklusiver My Private Spa- und wir.

Die Familie & das Gerl´s Team.

vom Wöfei zum Naturally Urban erfahre mehr von unserer CHRONIK