Business

Our hotel offers an ideal location and great parking facilities for companies and traveling business people. Transport connection and the motorway link enable our guests to reach all important locations by car in a few minutes: the city center (15 min),  trade fair centerSalzburg Arena (10 min), Brandboxx (15 min), stadium (10 min), airport (5 min). 

A free Internet connection in the reception area and in all of our rooms enables our guests a smooth, unobstructed workflow. We have meeting rooms for max. 12 people too. Material for meetings or presentation resources are available at our reception.

The city and region offers great opportunities for a leisure programme: art and culture, sports, relaxation and entertainment, a.s.o. Ask for activities at our reception!

For early risers: breakfast is available from 6.30 a.m.

Meetings

We offer our separated winter garden or exclusive penthouse apartment for your meeting with up to 20 participators. Professional setting available: beamer, flipchart, presentation set, wireless LAN, etc.

Business

Für Firmen und Geschäftsreisende sind die besondere Lage unseres Hotels und die großzügige Parkfläche bedeutsam. Durch die Verkehrsanbindung und den Autobahnanschluss erreichen unsere Gäste alle wichtigen Knotenpunkte mit dem PKW in kürzester Zeit: Stadtzentrum (15 min), Messezentrum, Salzburgarena (10 min), Brandboxx (15 min), Stadion (10 min), Flughafen (5 min). 

Eine freie Internetverbindung im Rezeptionsbereich und in unseren Zimmern ermöglichen einen reibungslosen Workflow. Nach Absprache stellen wir Ihnen auch gerne einen Besprechungsraum (max. 12 Personen) und Moderationsmaterial, bzw. eine Präsentationsmöglichkeit zur Verfügung. 

Die vielen Möglichkeiten der Stadt und der Region lassen bezüglich Freizeitprogramm keine Wünsche offen: von Kunst und Kultur über Sport bis hin zu Entspannung und Unterhaltung ist alles möglich. Für Frühaufsteher ist ein Frühstück ab 6:30 Uhr möglich.

Seminare

Für Ihr Seminar mit bis zu 20 Personen stellen wir Ihnen unseren abgetrennten Wintergarten oder das exklusive Penthouse Apartment zur Verfügung. Professionelle Ausstattung: Beamer, Flipchart, Moderatorenkoffer, W-Lan, etc. vorhanden.